Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Dijon, 21000 - April 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-04-01 06:09 07:20 13:49 17:18 20:12 21:20
Tuesday 2019-04-02 06:07 07:18 13:49 17:18 20:13 21:21
Wednesday 2019-04-03 06:05 07:16 13:48 17:19 20:15 21:23
Thursday 2019-04-04 06:03 07:14 13:48 17:20 20:16 21:24
Friday 2019-04-05 06:01 07:12 13:48 17:20 20:18 21:26
Saturday 2019-04-06 05:58 07:10 13:47 17:21 20:19 21:28
Sunday 2019-04-07 05:56 07:08 13:47 17:22 20:20 21:29
Monday 2019-04-08 05:54 07:06 13:47 17:22 20:22 21:31
Tuesday 2019-04-09 05:52 07:04 13:47 17:23 20:23 21:32
Wednesday 2019-04-10 05:50 07:02 13:46 17:24 20:24 21:34
Thursday 2019-04-11 05:47 07:00 13:46 17:24 20:26 21:36
Friday 2019-04-12 05:45 06:58 13:46 17:25 20:27 21:37
Saturday 2019-04-13 05:43 06:56 13:46 17:25 20:29 21:39
Sunday 2019-04-14 05:41 06:54 13:45 17:26 20:30 21:41
Monday 2019-04-15 05:39 06:52 13:45 17:27 20:31 21:43
Tuesday 2019-04-16 05:36 06:51 13:45 17:27 20:33 21:44
Wednesday 2019-04-17 05:34 06:49 13:45 17:28 20:34 21:46
Thursday 2019-04-18 05:32 06:47 13:44 17:28 20:36 21:48
Friday 2019-04-19 05:30 06:45 13:44 17:29 20:37 21:49
Saturday 2019-04-20 05:28 06:43 13:44 17:29 20:38 21:51
Sunday 2019-04-21 05:26 06:41 13:44 17:30 20:40 21:53
Monday 2019-04-22 05:23 06:40 13:44 17:31 20:41 21:55
Tuesday 2019-04-23 05:21 06:38 13:43 17:31 20:43 21:56
Wednesday 2019-04-24 05:19 06:36 13:43 17:32 20:44 21:58
Thursday 2019-04-25 05:17 06:34 13:43 17:32 20:45 22:00
Friday 2019-04-26 05:15 06:33 13:43 17:33 20:47 22:02
Saturday 2019-04-27 05:13 06:31 13:43 17:33 20:48 22:04
Sunday 2019-04-28 05:11 06:29 13:42 17:34 20:50 22:05
Monday 2019-04-29 05:09 06:28 13:42 17:34 20:51 22:07
Tuesday 2019-04-30 05:07 06:26 13:42 17:35 20:52 22:09
CSS Valide !